He fell asleep as WE were supposed to be watching Sailor Moon. Betrayal. HE'S ALSO ADORABLE AND I LOVE HIM.
He fell asleep as WE were supposed to be watching Sailor Moon. Betrayal. HE’S ALSO ADORABLE AND I LOVE HIM.

I’m sure you guys know how much I love my dog. I mean, I love his little fluffy face so much! Last night, as he and I were watching Sailor Moon, I began thinking about the many different kinds of love we’re capable of. They’re so many and they’re all so very precious.

I love my parents but I don’t love them the same way I love my husband. I love cake and although it’s a very stout and pure love, it definitely isn’t the same kind of love I feel for my dog. I love my friends but I also love Steven Universe both of which make my life richer yet I love both of them in entirely different ways. Love is a impressive emotion that can grow and shape itself into any situation, person, or object. It’s amazing!

I’m all about LOVE!

Did you know?

There’s no such thing as one type of love. You can love many things and all in different ways. Love can grow, change, and diminish. As you grow older, you’ll be surprised at the many ways you can love different things. Not all love must be romantic. Not all love is grand but you can have many loves. I have, however, noticed that all love needs to be cherished and worked for. You may instantly love something but what will make that love last? If you thought dedication, work, and understanding then DING! DING! DING! You are correct, at least to my knowledge.

Leave a Reply

